I DROPPED NEW SONG ON SOUNDCLOUD

I recorded a new song, inspired by 90s Dancehall! Click here to listen

ROCKERS ROOM REGGAE PARTY

Click here for FREE RSVP to LA's new Roots Reggae Experience

HEAR THE LATEST PODCAST EPISODE

hit the podcast button and subscribe through itunes

This is default featured slide 4 title

Go to Blogger edit html and find these sentences.Now replace these sentences with your own descriptions.

This is default featured slide 5 title

Go to Blogger edit html and find these sentences.Now replace these sentences with your own descriptions.

Friday, February 22, 2013

SO BLESS SUNDAY HIGHLIGHTS - 2-17-13

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Harlem Shake (The REAL Jamaican Edition)

Saturday, February 16, 2013

SHELLINZ - VOLUME 2 - (LISTEN/DOWNLOAD)

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

DREAD AT THE CONTROL

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Bottom percussion PATAX.



He clearly used the wrong drumstick

Jahmar Di Star - Gimmi me lighta / Joka Smoka

Monday, February 11, 2013

Lejah - Mi Love You (Official Video)

MACKLEMORE & RYAN LEWIS - THRIFT SHOP FEAT. WANZ (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

Saturday, February 9, 2013

TOMMY LEE SPARTA - NOISEY JAMAICA PART 3

Friday, February 8, 2013

DVD volcano possee at skateland 1984 part 1

Thursday, February 7, 2013

BossesLady STUSH'S ALL WHITE & A SPLASH OF RED

MAJOR LAZER IN JAMAICA

Monday, February 4, 2013

Nomad Carlos - As Real As It Gets (Official Music Video)

Friday, February 1, 2013

Snoop Lion - Lighters Up ft. Mavado, Popcaan

Chronixx - They Dont Know [Official Video]